Acts2 United Methodist Church     Give Online    
Acts2 United Methodist Church
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Preparing 4 the Kids - One Church
 Date: Fri, May 04, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: 4 the Kids
 Passage: Genesis 12:1-3
A Vision 4 the Kids
 Date: Sun, Apr 29, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: 4 the Kids
 Passage: Mark 10:13-16
A Vision 4 the Kids - One Church
 Date: Fri, Apr 27, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: 4 the Kids
 Passage: Mark 10:13-16
Fear of Rejection
 Date: Sun, Apr 22, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Unafraid
 Passage: John 11:25-26
Fear of Rejection - One Church
 Date: Fri, Apr 20, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Unafraid
 Passage: John 11:25-26
Financial Fear
 Date: Sun, Apr 15, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Unafraid
 Passage: Psalm 23:1-6
Fear of Failure
 Date: Sun, Apr 08, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Unafraid
 Passage: Joshua 1:9
Overcoming Fear
 Date: Sun, Apr 01, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Unafraid
 Passage: Luke 24:1-5
Overcoming Fear - One Church
 Date: Sat, Mar 31, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Unafraid
 Passage: Luke 24:1-5
The Reveal
 Date: Sun, Mar 25, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: John 12:12-13

WORSHIP TIMES
Friday Evening
 6:30 p.m. - One Church Worship

Sunday Morning
 9:15 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2
10:45 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2

CONTACT INFO
4848 W. Covell
Edmond, OK 73012
Click here for directions
Phone: 405-359-2287

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.