Acts2 United Methodist Church     Give Online    
Acts2 United Methodist Church
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
The Bible Told Me So
 Date: Sun, Oct 08, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Who Needs God?
 Passage: 2 Timothy 3:16-17
Baby Gods
 Date: Sun, Oct 01, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Who Needs God?
 Passage: Hebrews 6:1-2
Baby Gods - One Church
 Date: Fri, Sep 29, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Who Needs God?
 Passage: Hebrews 6:1-2
Difficult People: In Church
 Date: Sun, Sep 24, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Difficult People
 Passage: 1 Peter 2:17
Difficult People: In Church - One Church
 Date: Fri, Sep 22, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Difficult People
 Passage: 1 Peter 2:17
Difficult People: Online
 Date: Sun, Sep 17, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Difficult People
 Passage: Philippians 4:8
Difficult People: Online - One Church
 Date: Fri, Sep 15, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Difficult People
 Passage: Philippians 4:8
Difficult People: At Home
 Date: Sun, Sep 10, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Difficult People
 Passage: Genesis 25:21-26
Difficult People: At Work
 Date: Sun, Sep 03, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Difficult People
 Passage: John 8:1-7
baby gods
 Date: Fri, Sep 01, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Who Needs God?
 Passage: Hebrews 6:1-2

WORSHIP TIMES
Friday Evening
 6:30 p.m. - One Church Worship

Sunday Morning
 9:15 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2
10:45 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2

CONTACT INFO
4848 W. Covell
Edmond, OK 73012
Click here for directions
Phone: 405-359-2287

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.