Acts2 United Methodist Church     Give Online    
Acts2 United Methodist Church
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Side Effects
 Date: Fri, Oct 16, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: How to Be Rich
 Passage: 1 Timothy 6:17
Be Rich
 Date: Fri, Oct 09, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: How to Be Rich
 Passage: 1 Timothy 6:17-18
Peace
 Date: Fri, Oct 02, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Refocus
 Passage: Philippians 4:4-7
What Is Your Goal?
 Date: Fri, Sep 25, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Refocus
 Passage: Philippians 3:15-20
What If?
 Date: Sun, Sep 20, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Refocus
 Passage: Philippians 2:5-11
See Differently
 Date: Fri, Sep 11, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Refocus
 Passage: Philippians 1:18-20
Rest From Your Labor
 Date: Fri, Sep 04, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms      
 Passage: Matthew 11:28-30
Judge Not
 Date: Fri, Aug 28, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: What NOT To Do
 Passage: Matthew
Worry Not
 Date: Fri, Aug 21, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: What NOT To Do
 Passage: Matthew
Sin Not
 Date: Fri, Aug 14, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: What NOT To Do
 Passage: John 5:1-14

WORSHIP TIMES
Friday Evening
 6:30 p.m. - One Church Worship

Sunday Morning
 9:15 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2
10:45 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2

CONTACT INFO
4848 W. Covell
Edmond, OK 73012
Click here for directions
Phone: 405-359-2287

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.