Acts2 United Methodist Church     Give Online    
Acts2 United Methodist Church
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Overcoming Fear
 Date: Sun, Apr 01, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Unafraid
 Passage: Luke 24:1-5
Overcoming Fear - One Church
 Date: Sat, Mar 31, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Unafraid
 Passage: Luke 24:1-5
The Reveal
 Date: Sun, Mar 25, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: John 12:12-13
The Reveal - One Church
 Date: Fri, Mar 23, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: John 12:12-13
In Over Your Head
 Date: Sun, Mar 18, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: John 12:24-25
In Over Your Head - One Church
 Date: Fri, Mar 16, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: John 12:24-25
Demo Day
 Date: Sun, Mar 11, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: John 3:1-3
Demo Day - One Church
 Date: Fri, Mar 09, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: John 3:1-3
More Expensive Than You Thought
 Date: Sun, Mar 04, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: John 2:13-16
Listen to the Carpenter
 Date: Sun, Feb 25, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: Mark 8:31-33

WORSHIP TIMES
Friday Evening
 6:30 p.m. - One Church Worship

Sunday Morning
 9:15 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2
10:45 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2

CONTACT INFO
4848 W. Covell
Edmond, OK 73012
Click here for directions
Phone: 405-359-2287

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.