Acts2 United Methodist Church     Give Online    
Acts2 United Methodist Church
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
To Go and See
 Date: Sun, Dec 17, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Be Not Afraid
 Passage: Luke 2:8-12
To Go and See - One Church
 Date: Fri, Dec 15, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Be Not Afraid
 Passage: Luke 2:8-12
Favored One
 Date: Sun, Dec 10, 2017       Teacher: Melissa Nelms       Series: Be Not Afraid
 Passage: Luke 1:26-33
To Do the Right Thing
 Date: Sun, Dec 03, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Be Not Afraid
 Passage: Matthew 1:18-21
To Do the Right Thing - One Church
 Date: Fri, Dec 01, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Be Not Afraid
 Passage: Matthew 1:18-21
Seeing Jesus
 Date: Sun, Nov 26, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Creighton Alexander      
 Passage: Matthew 16
Take a Step
 Date: Sun, Nov 19, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Taking the Next Step
 Passage: Joshua 24:14
Take a Step - One Church
 Date: Fri, Nov 17, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Taking the Next Step
 Passage: Joshua 24:14
Listen
 Date: Sun, Nov 12, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Taking the Next Step
Listen - One Church
 Date: Fri, Nov 10, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Taking the Next Step

WORSHIP TIMES
Friday Evening
 6:30 p.m. - One Church Worship

Sunday Morning
 9:15 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2
10:45 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2

CONTACT INFO
4848 W. Covell
Edmond, OK 73012
Click here for directions
Phone: 405-359-2287

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.