Acts2 United Methodist Church     Give Online    
Acts2 United Methodist Church
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
God Helps Those Who Help Themselves
 Date: Sun, Sep 16, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Brandon Blacksten       Series: Jesus Didn't Say THAT
God Helps Those Who Help Themselves - One Church
 Date: Fri, Sep 14, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Jesus Didn't Say THAT
Everything Happens for a Reason
 Date: Sun, Sep 09, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Jesus Didn't Say THAT
 Passage: Romans 8:28
Everything Happens for a Reason - One Church
 Date: Fri, Sep 07, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Jesus Didn't Say THAT
We ARE Ready
 Date: Sun, Sep 02, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Brandon Blacksten       Series: Identity
 Passage: Ephesians 6:10-12
We Are Ready - One Church
 Date: Fri, Aug 31, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Identity
 Passage: Ephesians 6:10-12
We ARE Imitators
 Date: Sun, Aug 26, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Identity
 Passage: Ephesians 5:1-2
We Are Imitators - One Church
 Date: Fri, Aug 24, 2018       Teacher: John Vick       Series: Identity
 Passage: Ephesians 5:1-2
We Are Equipped
 Date: Sun, Aug 19, 2018       Teacher: Melissa Nelms       Series: Identity
 Passage: Ephesians 4:11-13
We ARE Powerful Servants
 Date: Sun, Aug 12, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Identity
 Passage: Ephesians 3:20-21


Content Navigation

WORSHIP TIMES
Friday Evening
 6:30 p.m. - One Church Worship

Sunday Morning
 9:15 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2
10:45 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2

CONTACT INFO
4848 W. Covell
Edmond, OK 73012
Click here for directions
Phone: 405-359-2287

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.