Acts2 United Methodist Church     Give Online    
Acts2 United Methodist Church
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
The Doors We Open For Others
 Date: Sun, May 10, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: All the Places To Go
The Jonah Complex
 Date: Fri, May 01, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: All the Places To Go
 Passage: Jonah 4:2-3
Beware Buyer's Remorse
 Date: Fri, Apr 24, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: All the Places To Go
 Passage: Numbers 11:4-6
Choosing Doors
 Date: Fri, Apr 17, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: All the Places To Go
 Passage: James 1:2-8
The Open Door
 Date: Fri, Apr 10, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: All the Places To Go
 Passage: Genesis 12:1-3
On the Third Day...
 Date: Sat, Apr 04, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: The Gospel of the Nobodies
 Passage: Luke 24:1-5
The Thief on the Cross
 Date: Fri, Mar 27, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: The Gospel of the Nobodies
 Passage: Luke 23:32-43
The Homeless Beggars
 Date: Fri, Mar 20, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: The Gospel of the Nobodies
 Passage: Luke 18:35-43
The Demon Possessed
 Date: Fri, Mar 13, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: The Gospel of the Nobodies
 Passage: Luke 8:26-33
Prostitutes and Prodigals
 Date: Sun, Mar 08, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: The Gospel of the Nobodies
 Passage: Luke 7:36-38

WORSHIP TIMES
Friday Evening
 6:30 p.m. - One Church Worship

Sunday Morning
 9:15 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2
10:45 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2

CONTACT INFO
4848 W. Covell
Edmond, OK 73012
Click here for directions
Phone: 405-359-2287

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.