Acts2 United Methodist Church     Give Online    
Acts2 United Methodist Church
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Demo Day - One Church
 Date: Fri, Mar 09, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: John 3:1-3
More Expensive Than You Thought
 Date: Sun, Mar 04, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: John 2:13-16
Listen to the Carpenter
 Date: Sun, Feb 25, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: Mark 8:31-33
Listen to the Carpenter - One Church
 Date: Fri, Feb 23, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: Mark 8:31-33
Build Your Dream House
 Date: Sun, Feb 18, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Fixer Upper
 Passage: Mark 1:9-12
Status Quo
 Date: Sun, Feb 11, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Deep and Wide
 Passage: Mark 2:23-28
Status Quo - One Church
 Date: Fri, Feb 09, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: One Church 2.0
 Passage: Mark 2:23-28
An Irresistible Environment
 Date: Sun, Feb 04, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: Deep and Wide
 Passage: Matthew 24:1-2
An Irresistible Environment - One Church
 Date: Fri, Feb 02, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Andy Nelms       Series: One Church 2.0
 Passage: Matthew 24:1-2
Go Deep!
 Date: Sun, Jan 28, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Mark Foster       Series: Deep and Wide
 Passage: Matthew 7:24-26

WORSHIP TIMES
Friday Evening
 6:30 p.m. - One Church Worship

Sunday Morning
 9:15 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2
10:45 a.m. - Worship at Acts 2

CONTACT INFO
4848 W. Covell
Edmond, OK 73012
Click here for directions
Phone: 405-359-2287

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.